This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

We are currently experiencing a slow down in our email service, please do not try to re-send your emails as this will create a backlog and slow the service down further. We are working on resuming normal service as soon as possible.

We can only apologise for the inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience.
hide announcement

Club Officials

President - Peter Goodsell

Chairman - Allan Hughes

Vice-Chairman – Edward Flint

Hon. Treasurer – Brian Gregory

Hon. Fixture Secretary – Alastair Neill

Youth Coordinator / Club Welfare Officer – Tracy Neill

Hon. Secretary – Tracy Neill

1st XI Captain – David Neill

2nd XI Captain – Paul Johnson

3rd XI Captain – Alastair Neill

Website Administrator – Alastair Neill

A Little Bit About Us...

Robertsbridge C.C. is a club steeped in tradition; where Community comes first and Cricket isn’t far behind.

Founded in 1887, RCC is a small, yet ambitious village cricket club.

Throughout the year, we compete in regional league and cup competitions. During the summer months, the Clappers (our home ground) is a hive of activity - with three league teams, countless friendly matches and regular cup fixtures, there’s rarely a quiet evening to be had at RCC!

In addition to this, we run junior training sessions and matches every week, which are delivered by qualified ECB coaches. Further to this, each year we host a number of community events at the ground, including the infamous Cooper Cup - which grows in popularity year on year - involving local businesses and community groups.

If you share our passion for building community and want to be involved in what we do, we’d love to hear from you!